DUNN TIRE SYRACUSE

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

WHAT DO TIRE SIZES MEAN - TIRE SIZES MEAN


WHAT DO TIRE SIZES MEAN - CAR TYRE RATING - 20 WHEELS AND TIRES



What Do Tire Sizes Mean





what do tire sizes mean






    tire sizes
  • (Tire size) Information displayed on the sidewall of a tire that includes its prefix and information about its dimensions, load capacity and speed rating.

  • (Tire size) Tire code or Tyre code - Automobile tires are described by an alphanumeric code, which is generally molded into the sidewall of the tire. This code specifies the dimensions of the tire, and some of its key limitations, such as load-bearing ability, and maximum speed.

  • (Tire sizing) Plus sizing is the practice of changing a specific tire to a larger size while compensating with reductions in other aspects of the tire's size so that the new tire has the same diameter and circumference as the original tire to prevent any changes in speedometer accuracy, torque











o-g




o-g





I'm tired of the mother fucking jacking
Sweating my gang while I'm chilling in the shack an'
Shining the light in my face, and for what
Maybe it's because I kick so much butt
I kick ass, or maybe cause I blast
On a stupid assed nigga when I'm playing with the trigger
Of any Uzi or an AK Cause the police always got something stupid to say
So they put up my picture with silence
Cause my identity by itself causes violence
The E with the criminal behavior
Yeah, I'm a gangsta, but still I got flavor
Without a gun and a badge, what do ya got?
A sucker in a uniform waiting to get shot,
By me, or another nigga.
and with a gat it don't matter if he's smarter or bigger
[MC Ren: Size don't mean shit, he's from the old school, fool]
And as you all know, E's here to rule
Whenever I'm rolling, keep looking in the mirror
And there's no cue, yo, so I can hear a
Dumb mother fucker with a gun
And if I'm rolling off the 8, he'll be the one
That I take out, and then get away
And while I'm driving off laughing
This is what I'll say











Cast of the Dice




Cast of the Dice





A strange story today from Vagabond........see what you make of it.........

Penny, Ghillie, Austin and I were all dozing on my bed, having a morning "siesta". I often go back to sleep for a bit after everyone gets up, is fed, let outside, etc. Since I've been off on medical leave, my new medications are making me very tired so I nap when I can. :) Zoe was downstairs in the living room in the sunshine.

This morning I heard something clatter to the floor. Penny and Ghillie both woke up, and Penny jumped down off the bed. She returned with this in her mouth - a clear gaming dice. It is quite good sized, probably 1" square. I have never, ever seen it before in my life!

So where did it come from? Who dropped it in my room? What does it mean?

It is all very ghostly! But true! What do you think????????









what do tire sizes mean







Related topics:

hunter tc3250 tire machine

4 wheeler tires

coopers tyres australia

discount tire santa fe

where to get nitrogen in tires

tire speed ratings guide

tyre mould cleaning

wheel and tyre deals

off road spare tire mount

panaracer mtb tyres



- 20:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>